I Feel So Middle School
4:03 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002
Song:

I was watching a little middle school couple on the bus today. I knew just what they were feeling. Both trying to come to terms, sitting, sullen faced, staring at each other, leaning against one another for support. Neither realizing that their �relationship� is over, because maybe they �dated� as long as 3 weeks.

Then I realized, that�s how I felt today, I want Chris to support me, and help me get going, just so I can go away from him. Just so I can move to another relationship.

I don�t feel I can tell him these things.

Everyone managed to shove Mark in my face a lot today. Though I admit, I had a part in getting in that position... I like him lots, but I don�t know how to deal with that. I�m fairly sure he doesn�t like me, and he thinks girls are evil, and he�s had bad experiences with girls. Plus, I�m nowhere near ready for someone else, and it�s the end of the school year. I just don�t know.

Upside: Only one more day in most classes.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland