Rocks MY Socks
4:10 pm - Monday, May. 27, 2002
Song:

Today has been the perfect Sunday (with the exception that it is Monday).

Hot bubble baths, snuggling up with my blankets and teddy bear and watching the trading spaces marathon.

Something about this show makes me happy.

I've been thinking alot abotu weddings and hyomes lately. Maybe I need to rethink my career path. I love desgin.

I mean, I'm thinking of going into advertising, or law, but maybe desgin would be a better place for me. I mean, All my HL's (higher learning) are in arts.

Photo and studio. I think I need to look into this some more.

And for now, I'll just wait for Frank to be on Trading Spaces. I love him. I love that he's not gay, because I hate when people re-enforce steretypes. And pink is a color that rocks.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland