An Enjoyable Topic
9:53 pm - Friday, May. 24, 2002
Song:

My legs no longer feel the need to function, and buckle underneath me.

I went out with Adam today. His mom took us to The Old Spagehetti Factory and then we went back to my house with the great idea of going on a bike ride.

We went to Dairy Queen. For anyone who knows the area, you know that it's downhill all the way there. About two miles, down very steep hills.

At Dairy Queen I got an ice cream sandwich (yays!) and Sprite.

A whole bunch of girls from my school showed up there, stoned out of thier minds. One of them, Rhiannon, kept waving to us. She hates me, or at least she used to. Partly because I'm friend with Rahnia and last year she heard that Rahnia called her a bitch. Anyways... Adie came over to us and asked Adam if he liked her health speech. I had to explain to her that Adam's not in her health class, I am. Her speech was about the legalization of marijuana.

She asked if I liked her speech and I said, "You certainly enjoy the topic."

She of course didn't get it...

After that, Adam and I rode all the wayback to my house, causeing many tears on my part. And now I am dieing. But I feel a bit more healthy.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland