Anarchy In The Library
8:38 am - Thursday, May. 23, 2002
Song:

They are cutting off my forms of communication in utterly unfair ways. I�m not allowed to post in my online diary at school because people can read it and we would hate for the internet to be used to communicate with other people. I mean, what do we think we're doing here, connecting worldwide? Some people.

The librarian came over and asked me if I was sending email. I told her no, that I was typing in my online diary. She asked who could see it. I said I supposed anyone and she said: �Well if anyone can read it then you can�t don�t that.�

What the hell. If only a few people could see it, as Adam pointed out, then wouldn�t it be just like email. The point is, now I am posting this just to be directly defiant. Anarchy In The Library!



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland