Sick Of Guys, Again
1:43 pm - Sunday, May. 19, 2002
Song:

Went X-treme bowling. Basically, flashing lights and music while bowling. I didn't break 100.

Rahnia and I decided to go with Josh. He's a cool guy, but I was feeling a little stifled by how perverted he is. I mean, I'm used to it, but he was hitting new levels.

We went downtown afterwards and got food at The Roxy. Spent Josh's money, and other money that doesn't belong to us.

Got back to Rahnia's about 2AM and got seriously groped, before getting sleep. Josh has some pretty searching hands. It got really annoying.

On the way to Josh�s I told Rahnia what Adam told me while we were hanging out yesterday, and that is that he�s planning to ask Michelle out. He said he and Michelle had talked about this. I think his plan is to ruin all my, or Rahnia�s, friendships.

Hanging out with Adam sucked so much. He started a huge argument with me over NOTHING. It was like me were dating again. Exciting.

The point here is, I�ve been grabbed, slapped and rubbed, and I�m sick of guys. Except Chris, I suppose�

Butters 60 (1:51:28 PM): you're wonderful
therealchriss (1:56:29 PM): you're not so bad yourself, missy
Butters 60 (1:56:39 PM): um� sweet�
therealchriss (1:57:02 PM): you make me sound like i'm the only kickass person in this relationship...
therealchriss (1:57:15 PM): which just isn't true



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland