Sometimes You Just Need Bliss
8:05 pm - Sunday, May. 19, 2002
Song:

Sometimes
I wish I was smart
I wish I made cures for
How people are
I wish I had power
I wish I could leave
I wish I could change the world
For you and me

I'm sick of Adam, I need to make everything better for Rahnia, I see it as my duty. I don't know what to do. I feel so dumb, and I wish I knew how to fix this, but I don't.

I wish I lived near Chris, because I would spend the night at his house most nights. I need to be close to him. It makes everything feel better, puts it into a differnt perspective. I miss him. If I lived there, when hos mom goes out all night, I could just go over there and spend an evening with him, and then sleep in his arms.

It would be one of those evenings thats nice, because as far as your mind wants to take it, you are living together, and this is your daily situation, and yes, it's bliss.

I want to get away from here, and first thing, go to him. Because he makes me feel better, and maybe then I can figure out how to halp Rahnia, and prevent Adam from ever hurting her again.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland