Why?
4:01 pm - Friday, May. 17, 2002
Song:

Today was better then yesterday, but not really. I skipped third for food, and spent lunch in the library with Rahnia talking to Josh.

I'm having major allergy attacks... thats always super fun. And I'm being a bitch to Chris.

We've fought almost every night this week. Why are we doing this again, really, why?

List I made yesterday:

Resaons why today (5/16) sucked:
-Not enough sleep
-No lunch
-No Rahnia to tell about Chris
-Fight with Chris (I will spend the rest of today being defiant)
-Fight with Adam
-Not accepted to Peer Helpers
-Failed math test
-Missed spanish make-up test
-Must do dialog journal
-I cried in class

Now I have no idea what I'm thinking, but as long as I ignore Chris, we won't keep fighting. Anyone remember why we're doing this...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland