The Matrix Sucks
8:38 am - Thursday, May. 16, 2002
Song:

Seriously, am I the only one in the world who didn't like The Matrix? I'm not sure why this is coming up in my mind, but it's upsetting me.

Why, oh why, do people think it's some great movie. It's boring, set up incorrectly, and has terrible actors (ie. Keanu Reeves). Good special effects DO NOT make a movie good.

Rahnia always accuses me of having a short attention span when I say I hate this movie, but it's not that at all. I just think my attention would be better focused on lint then this movie.

Rahnia has this way of saying things in such an accusing way. It drives me nuts. It's just the tone of her voice. She can say something really simple like, "You know, your shoes untied", but it comes of as if she's looking down on me and calling a bad person just because my shoes untied.

I love her, but the way she says things, it's like she's aiming to make other people feel as stupid as possible.

My mouth tastes so gross, I need to brush my teeth. I still have my precious bubblemint. My hands look terrible, I need to stop biteing my nails. God, I look terrible today. I'm happy it's a short day. I'm exhusted.

In short, The Matrix is a crappy movie. But thats just my opinion.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland