And So I Said Penis The Preface, Penis All The Pieces, And Penis You
8:56 am - Wednesday, May. 15, 2002
Song:

In school, which is always highly interesting to read about.

So, I'm ah... sitting... and typing... wait... this is just like being at home, except I look partially decent (okay, thats a lie)...

I'm overly bored to the point that I almost think it would be a good idea to post my cell phone number in order to have someone interesting to talk to. What, that bes crazy...

Too bad you can't hear the voice in my head when I think that line.

Ah... if only you could get in to my head. I think it's alot like Flagpole Sitta the voices in my head would be snoreing...

I'm going to get in trouble for this. I need to figure out how to get the word penis into my preface three times...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland