Lats Take A Guess About Today
7:05 am - Tuesday, May. 14, 2002
Song:

I am unbelivably happy. I cannot stop smiling. I am so in love. I feel perfect...

Today has the makings to to be super hard, one of 'those' days. I remember thinking back to Januray, and how much pain I was in.

Painful situations blur in my mind. I can't recall specific details, because they've come to be one big block.

Me, Rahnia, and Adam. We don't even know what we are anymore. We don't even know who's talking to who.

I'm supposed to have lunch with adam, and frankly, I don't want to.

I want to beg her not to take him back. Not to do that. If he comes back now that he knows Chris and I are back together, since he so conviently brok up with her when Chris and I broke up, then she needs to give him a square kick in the balls.

Or I will. He doesn't understand it's not cool to fuck with people's emotions. He just. Doesn't. Get. It.

Welcome to the day of melodrama, the day of fights. I love Rahnia, I will always stay by her side, but she better be good to herself.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland