Because, You Know, We're Starbucks Deprived
12:25 am - Saturday, Apr. 13, 2002
Song:

There is a major threat of me forgetting each and evrything that happend to me tonight... and with that... this was my evening...

Rahnia and I walked to 17th and Center where we caught the 70 and later the 17 downtown... we got off at pioneer court house square and wandered over to get coffee at the Starbucks in the Heathmen hotel... from there we went and saw one of the cows (a ballarina kow)... then we went to the upper park blocks and walked past my church and on the next block walked down towards the water front... from there we wandered in the direction of the docks to see the people who were still doing Dragon Boat practice and to see if we knew them... we walked around a bit more... heading back into downtown to catch the bus...

we talked about maybe moving to baltimore and finishing highschool there so we could pay resident rates at college... we then caught the nine and headed to Century to see a moive...

We wanted to see big trouble... but they are only showing it in the afternoons... so we decided to see Clockstoppers... which highly entertained me...

before we went into the movie we walked over to Albertsons to get food... we realized we were forgetting parts of our day... and thatrs when we decided it should all be written in Diaryland diarys when we got back...

We watched Clckstoppers and talked about how the FBI is scary... and from that decided to rent 'Enemy Of The State' and we also got 'SLC Punk' because i need to see it... then we walked back to her house from 39th and powell and we have yet to watch movies... btu i got to take of my bra.. which made me happy because it itches...

I hope thats all... because we were gone from 6pm to midnight and I seriously wasn't sure i was going to remember all that...

I had a white chocolate mocha

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland