Moving Color
2:30 pm - Friday, Apr. 12, 2002
Song:

I moved one of my banana in pajama things because it looked like they were having ass sex... not that i'd really be surprised....

I have one of those UFO light balls on my desk... it is spinning around sending differant spots of light all over me and my keyboard...

When I'm sad... i play a song the fits my mood... turn on this light and lay on my floor in the dark... watching the colors and hearing my sorrows replay themselves....

I've done it a thousand times listening to Truly, Madly, Deeply (mine and Adam's song)

It's no good to be forced to play that song so many times... so very many times...

and now my light is on... and I'm playing a song... and I don't know how I feel...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland