Walnuts
8:18 pm - Thursday, Apr. 25, 2002
Song:

I'm coated in tears, and I don't know whats happening...

I feel ike I lost my best friend, that she just plain hates me now, that theres nothing left there for me. not since she started dateing him. i wanted us to be closer, and I feel like she wants to push me out.

I want adam to go away, i don't want to deal with him anymore. he goes out of his way to ruin things for me i think...

i walked down my street today and step on half a walnut shell. Out of habit I made a wish. this is something anna taught me.

sometimes i start thinking about her, and i don't know why, this is just where my mind takes me. so i was just wandering around, when i chanced stepping in that damn walnut, and she comes to mind.

I miss her... i really do... she meant the world to me.

this isn't helping me... and yet i think things turn out alright..

i wish i still had her... but she changed..

people change... sometimes i'm scared all the people i love will just leave me behind....

I may need to stomp on a few more walnuts

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland