Waiting
3:43 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002
Song:

So I fell asleep instead of calling him like I said I would... I'm sorry.... I was fucking tierd...

He reads into things too much.... I'm sick of it... and you know... he was pissed at me about that... yet it seems the times i really need him he's with Amanda... and he says I read too much into thier relationship....

Adamdoesn't work as someone to talk to about these things... he's pissed beacuse i won't tell him everything anymore... well... duh... he wants to make Richard out to seem like there's nothing good about him... because he wont give a chance...

But then... maybe I was wrong about Richard... this is me speaking from a completely sane mind... Richard is not what I need... I can see this already.... so what don't I just move on...

I guess I feel it may just be a hard time... that I should just wait and see... so Rich... I'm waiting...

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland