Early Thanksgiving
9:52 pm - Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002
Song:

God,

You know as well as I that I don�t even know if I believe in you. Btu I pray to you and I give you credit for things and I beg you to make things alright, and half of it subconscious, so you�ve got something on me, right?

I wanted to say thank you for a few things, and I chose you, because there�s no one here whom I can thank.

Thanks for my parents. Especially my mom. She�s great, and I don�t know what I�d do if I lost her. I don�t know how I�d handle losing anyone close to me. My mom allows me to talk to her about anything and makes it easy to share with her. I love her.

Thank you for Chris. He is the most amazing person to ever touch my heart. I want to spend forever with him. He brings so much joy and fun and every perfect feeling you could ever imagine having. I love him with all my heart.

Thank you for Rahnia. Without her, I would be so lost. She makes me smile, she makes me cry, she makes me frustrated, but no matter what, I know she�ll be there for me, and I need help making sure I�m always there for her. I wish I could read her better. I love her very much.

Thank you for Andrew. He�s my little brother, so we don�t get along by default, but he�s a sweet kid. Someday I think things will be better between us, it�s how the sibling thing works. I love him.

Thank you for every other person important to my life. From Kelsi to Adam, they all hold a special meaning, the former more so than the latter, but all something to me. From people wondrous in my life now, to those who touched and molded my past. I love them.

There, I�ve thanked an entity I doubt exists and had my hallmark moment. I wish I�d remember to tell everyone though, I love them.

Always- Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland