Ta Ta Beeyotch
12:45 pm - Friday, Apr. 12, 2002
Song:

He was flawless i belive... as I remember him saying... he's perfect...

Yet he sits there and tells me that he had a thing for Rahnia before we broke up... and he didn't like that I shrugged it off... said I figured....

He tells me all I ever did was be terrible to him... he says he did nothing wrong... yet he ruind sex for me and is trying to push this on me... whats the point... I feel like... like he's trying to have some ammunition against me...

Like... well you hurt me so now I must hurt you...

and you know what... I'm not hurt...

I think it's immature and dumb.... but it's not hurtful...

I'm done with him...

And that makes me feel a lot better

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland