My Feelings About Rain
6:30 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2002
Song:

when it rains I feel the need to run around barefoot in the front yard... Rahnia and I did this once...

Tank tops and rolled up pants... the road was made into a river... we raced sticks and leaves down them...

It's nice to dance in the front yard in the rain... barefeet and wet grass... I like having wet hair outside...

I like dancing with outher people in the rain... I like spending hours in the front yard... pretending no one else can see the little dances a skits i make up...

I like to belive i'm still 8 year sold and it's not silly to play outside still...

I might not mind rain on my wedding dy... i like to be soaking wet...

I think when you kiss people in the pouring rain it's more meaningful... i think you argue better in the rain... just everything you say has more meaning when your standing in the drenching rain to say it...

I like crying in the rain because i feel connected to nature... and less dumb for crying...

I like being held in the rain... i love the contrast of wet cold and strong warm...

it's sunny right now

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland