Protein Snacks Are Natural
11:12 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2002
Song:

I like lightning... i wish it were a dark and stormy night... i wish something really kick ass would happen on a dark and stormy night... mainly so I can start storys that way...
it was a dark and stormy night...
kick ass....

I like lightning because it looks so amazing against dark blue night skys... it's this display of power that doesn't look like it could ever touch you... though in all actuality it could...

I like black against blue... i don't htink the colors look wrong together... not at all... they look just right...

i like when things sparkle... it catches my eye... not in that, oh shiny, kinda way... but in that... natures putting out an effort kinda way...

I like green... it's my fave color... i like it because it makes me think of nature... i like natural stuff

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland