My Evening
2:59 am - Saturday, Feb. 16, 2002
Song:

Well... tonight has been really amazing on the night scale... the only thing that could have made it better... probably sex... or chocolate...

I talked to Richard online, and he was super drunk and going on and on about how he loves me... it was sweet....

And I talked to Mike.. but he's more of an ass than i thought... he was going on abotu how his saying that Richard was only with me for sex was just in order to study phsycology or some shit like that... I can't belive how differant he can be at differant times... grr...

I also talked to Rahnia... and Nell... two people I was worried I was losing as friends... I have a feeling I'm in for alot of in depth conversations this weekend...

But anyways... the best part of tonight has to do with... guess... Chris... I finnaly got to actually talk to him.. like on the phone...

When i used to spend alot of time in chat rooms I used to think that those people I read about who actually met people online were stupid... what person in thier right mind would actually met someone... or give them any of thier personal imformation? But now here I am... talking to guys I met online...on the phone... my friends may think I'm crazy....

Chris is so great though.... we have alot of fun conversations.... he's one of the greatest guys I've ever known... so I don't mind if I'm kinda crazy...

Life is good...

so if you were to ask me now... what makes me so sad all the time... I'd tell you I'm not sad... deep down I know theres a lie there.... but I don't want to feel it...lets just say this for now... blood isn't very interesting....

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland