Kick Some Ass
10:57 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2002
Song:

"Kick Some Ass"

How many people wanna kick some ass?

I used to be a nerd

Grew up in the suburbs

Nothing there ever went wrong

I made it up in this song

I talk about the hood

I say stuff like it's all good

Tell people I'm down with all the cool kids downtown

When I've never even been there

How many people wanna kick some ass?

I do I do

And how many people sick of holding it back?

I am

Well I am too

So don't lay another finger on her

She's mine and I still want her

If you put your hands upon her

You're a goner goner

And how many people sick of holding it back?

I am I am

And how many people wanna kick some ass?

I would if I could

But I'm really just a sensitive artist

Perpetrating like I am the hardest

So spin your cap around to the back

You think you rhyme but you can't rap

Loosen that strap a little more

Till your axe hits the floor

Flip off your fans

Make em cheer

Try to look sincere

Anger today's fashion

So sing another song about bashing someone's head in

How many people wanna kick some ass?

I do I do

And how many people sick of holding it back?

I am

Well I am too

So don't lay another finger on her

She's mine and I still want her

If you put your hands upon her

You're a goner goner

And how many people sick of holding it back?

I am I am

And how many people wanna kick some ass?

I would if I could

But I'm really just a sensitive artist

Perpetrating like I am the hardest

Acting like I'm not the smartest

I'm really just a sensitive artist

Awwwww Yeahhhh

So don't lay another finger on her

She's mine and I still want her

If you put your hands upon her

You're a goner goner

And how many people sick of holding it back?

I am I am

And how many people wanna kick some ass?

I said how many people wanna kick some ass?

How many people wanna kick some ass?

Whatcha gonna do when your sick of holding it back?

I think I kick some ass

How many people wanna kick some ass?

I would if I could

But I'm really just a sensitive artist

Perpetrating like I am the hardest

Acting like I'm not the smartest

I'm really just a sensitive artist

Honest

-Stroke 9



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland