You Are An Intruder
8:41 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002
Song:

I hate the thought of censoring myself... and at the same time... i ate the thought of blocking people out of my life I should have never given this URL to so many people... because I dislike the effect it manages to have on my life...

So take the photographs, and still frames in your mind. Hang it on a shelf of good health and good time.

This is why I write... to keep a hold of memories... even just the painful ones...

The more people who gain this URL... the more I have to censor.....

Maybe I'll just leave my precious diary behind and start anew... but I don't want this...

Adam tells me to stop careing what other people think... but I can't say alot because of who reads it..

Rahnia tells me she should be able to see what i say... but I don't see her handing her journal to me to read...

yes.... this diary is my real diary...

I just don't know... I could do alot of damage with what i know and what i think... and people are impeeding upon my thoughts...

I see you as an intruder if your name appears in my diary...

for once... stop butting in...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland