Hate When That Happens
9:27 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002
Song:

ON udsidedown is NO, and Kayley showed me this, and something I would never look at, seems terribly interesting now.

When are you a we? when do two people belong to each other?

I've always disliked this room because it feels clutterd. Each of these periodic tables is differant. I feel smart when I sit like this. Basically, when I look like I'm paying attention.

I never drew hearts on my notebooks. I drew tornados in 5th grade. They're all over my notebook I found.

Some how in fifth grade I did well on my standardized math test and I haven't understood math since.

The clock doesn't seem to have moved at all from when I started writting this, and that drives me crazy. I wish I cared less, which seems an easy task, but really isnt. If I cared less, I wouldn't have come, or I could have walked out. But I care, so I'm sitting here, not paying attention. I wanted so much during 1st period to explain the real reason i hadn't written my essay,

"I'm sorry, I just didn't care. No, not that, I didn't do it, because I didn't feel like it."

But until thats a sociably acceptable answer, I lost my disk, I'll bring it tomorrow



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland