Valentines
6:58 pm - Thursday, Feb. 14, 2002
Song:

I'm at richards

do you know what that means

that we're all good

I like fire

it hurts

I like pain sometimes

the skin on my wrists is to pale and fragile...

sometimes I want to ruin it

sometimes I think it should be a crime to ruin something

so perfect looking

I shouldn't talk like this

I love myself

parts of me

I know how to love

It just scares me

I gave this URL to another friend

to Amanda this time..

that a major level of comfort for me

that means so much

that I trust her like that

is letting people into your mind suicide?

Isn't suicide a cool word

a terrible act

sure

right

uh-huh

but a cool word

you not whats a funny word...

poo

okay, I'm crazy right now

always am

Kevin

that was a long time ago in megan time

Happy Valentines day!

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland