Grass Stains
7:11 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002
Song:

he said he understood me. we sat on wet grass in white pants and stared at the sky and he said he knew where I was coming from. His mind was always spinning and i was in awe of his intelligence. I saw someone there I had never seen before. He read the stars. Told the stories of endless citys. Warmed me against the breeze. Told me I wasn't normal. I said I wouldn't want to be. his eyes were green with contacts, gray without. I rarely saw him without his cover. once. Once I saw him without the bleached hair, the green eyes, the abracrombie and fitch. That first time. and he lay at my feet bleeding. blood by his own hand. and I promised i would never do that. blood is a nice thought. and i break my promises. and with any luck. tonight i will bleed. we stood once again. we had grass stains.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland