Sex Generation
8:01 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002
Song:

The kids at the park made me seriously worry about America's future. They had the worst mouths on them, and they were so vulger. Just on and on about sex, and having sex, and knocking chicks up.

"where did you learn this," I asked.

Tv.

That was thier reply. They learned it from TV and the internet. It was the conformist reply, they were in front of me turning into what they were told to be. And it scared me, because I've seen that TV and such really does effect how the teen generation is going to act. I am a part of the violence generation. We watched the cartoons and the TV shows where everyone kicked everyone elses asses.

Then you get school shootings, homocides, suicides, gun violence in teens up about 15%...

Maybe this sounds really opinionated, but I could see these kids.

One of the boys we were talking to... you could just see him as a father by my age. Before us was the MTV generation, we're the violence... they seem to be headed to be the sex generation...

I think each generation looks at the next and just goes, whoa, what the fuck...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland