Emotional Breakdowns
9:07 pm - Thursday, May. 09, 2002
Song:

For the second day in a row, I got to have myself an emotional breakdown at school. I hate crying in front of people. I useually go to the courtyard if I need to cry at school. There useually aren't that many people there.

I needed Kai to hug and hold me after school. He just doesn't get this sometimes. I needed that from him.

Adam flipped out at me because I asked him to back off and leave me alone. I was trying to do my CIM math crap, and I was really stressed out. He was istting there talking and breathing down my neck, and making fun of me for asking him to move. I don't need that shit.

I'm trying pot Staurday, or at least thats my hope. I want to try something new, and I want to forget alot of whats been going on. I'd prefer alcohol, but what can you do.

Went with Nell today to 'Smokin' Glass'. Got her a pipe. We brought Jacob with us, now with any luck he won't tell his mom.

When Nell and I were sitting in her room, eating taquitos, she found her bowling ball. We decided to go bowling with Jacob.

It was fun, I bowled a 144. Thats my second highest score ever.

Maybe I need to break down and get anti-depressents. Seems so pointless.

I need to sleep. Want to sleep. I'm always so so sleepy.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland