Crossroads
5:14 pm - Monday, Feb. 18, 2002
Song:

I went and saw Crossroads with Andrew and Richard....

I know that i've said things about Britney in the past... but I dunno... the movie was really cute... and her clothes were really cute... yes... I'm in a superficial mood today....

I've never felt her not to be an artist.... I've just questioned her ability to sing others feelings... but thats what acting is... others feelings...

Why does being someone else make so much sense for the actor... no sense for the vocalist... and cause absolute hatred in the real person.... why does my mind work like this....

Why is it I can just type and all these random thoughts come out... I can put nice little scentences in order.... but I can hardly piece together anything in my life... do I even care to know... or is ignorance truly bliss....

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland