Count Down
8:43 pm - Monday, Apr. 15, 2002
Song:

10 Favorite People

-Chris
-Rahnia
-Michelle
-Kai
-Bobby
-Dave
-Tara
-Kayley
-Amanda
-My mom

9 Things I love

-Chris
-My friends
-My Family
-Orange soda
-Bread fights with Rahnia
-People who can keep conversations going
-Instant Messengers
-Making up words
-DiaryLand

8 things I hate

-People who use 'gay' as an insult
-White boys who talk in ebonics
-Stupid people
-The Matrix (sorry, i thought it was bad)
-Bible thumpers
-Neo-Nazis
-People who constantly complain about not getting any
-Hotdogs

7 things on my floor

-Sailor hat
-Towels
-Girl Interrupted
-Birthday card
-Dishes
-Post-it w/ Bobby's phone number on it
-Letter to chris

6 great songs

-For Me This Is Heaven by Jimmy Eat World
-The Brilliant Dance by Dashboard Confessional
-Seasons by Good Charlotte
-Praise Chorus by Jimmy Eat World
-Ballad For The Lost Romantics by A New Found Glory
-Last Song I'll Ever Write About A Girl by The Ataris

5 favortie places

-My room
-Hoyt Arboritum
-New York City
-Rahnia's house
-In a guys arms... preferrably Chris'

4 hopes for the future

-College
-Move to the east coast
-Meet Bobby
-Travel all over the world

3 things I'm wearing

-Hoodie
-bra
-pj pants

2 things that make you smile

-Long, meaningful conversations
-lazing around on summer days

1 great song lyric

-This is what she says gets her through it:"If I don't let myself by happy now then when?" If not now when?

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland