Oh, Bitch Bitch Bitch
4:21 am - Monday, Feb. 18, 2002
Song:

I'm not sure what to do in the middle of the night on my computer... theres only so many songs a person can download...

Why is it that when I'm on the phone I don't feel talking to be a necessity... but when I'm with a person... I can't shut up....?

Why is it I care so much for someone I met online (chris) but I can't stand some people who I actually know?

Can you really actually know someone...

why am I so hungry when all I seem to do is eat....?

why do phone batterys die at the worst possible time.. but never when I really want to get off the phone?

Why do people talk about doing things they'll do in the future when nothing is keeping them from doing them now?

why do I feel the need to whine on such a constant basis...

why does Richard like me so much... and why does he put up with it all...

is there somthing wrong with the bestfriend and the Girlfriend hating each other... I know it can cause alot of problems for the person in the middle... sigh... maybe I haven't given Mike enough of a chance... three times... the number of time since talking to me for the first time like four days ago... that he's been an asshole.... that kinda sad... no... he doesn't need anymore chances... sorry Rich... I tired...

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland