A Perfect Day
6:40 pm - Sunday, Apr. 07, 2002
Song:

I can still taste his lips... and I like it...

he makes me smile...

and I miss him... and I am in love...

I was so nervous at first...

I was doing my nervous fast talking thing where I just say anything... just like at 'bridgeing the gap' where I satarted telling all the parents about the avaliability of condoms...

it took a while... but after I was over that...

it was perfect..

I cannot stop smiling...

We saw Van Wilder... and it was so nice to lay there against him...

and I bought the Dashboard Confessional cd, The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most... I need swiss army romance...

Chris brought me Kool-aid and Fun Dip... he knows me so well...

I am so happy...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland