My Random Museings
6:24 pm - Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2002
Song:

The song brick is really sad

I don't know how to be anyone if I'm not Adam's girlfriend

pot isn't a bad thing

people who smoke pot aren't bad

people who are assholes are bad

sometimes I think my walls would look better black

just because black is dark

I used to wish i would end up in the hospital

just so i could see who would rush to my side

and who wouldn't care

sometimes I just don't care

It's easier to be alone with people

then alone without them

Theres a thousand things to blame crying on

so people never tell the truth

guys with red hair are hot

I want to see black hawk down

I want Rahnia to admit she's screwed up.

I also want her to admit she wants Adam

I just want people to tell the truth

And I want things to end

So I wish I would let them

I wish someone wanted me

I wish I knew who loves me

I wish I knew why I am writting this email.

I'll still send it

I just don't understand

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland