False Names And Lies, All Clear
8:59 am - Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002
Song:

Okay, this is getting dumb... I am so sick of useing false names and all that...

My friends aren't idiots and they would have figured it out by now.

This entry will be up until I'm done going through all my old entries and changeing the names, that way I'll have an accurate record of my life. I would like to start printing these, but not with false names. So that you'll understand what you reading later (i think I'm talking to the two people who read this) here is a list of false and correct names:

Me (Kara)- Megan

Seth- Adam

Connor- Kevin

Hannah- Rahnia

Alice- Amanda

Larry- Leo

Joe- John

I Think those are the only people I used fake names for, the others are real... maybe, I'll just have to see.

Oh, and In case I didn't clear this up before, i live in Oregon, I'm 15 and I live with my mum, my dad and my lil' borther, Andrew. My cats name is Pumpkin. Thats all I can think of... jaut saying... This is me, all me... I might as well be correct with the names.

-Megan-

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland