Twenty Days
4:21 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2002
Song:

I broke up with Rich today... it's the 20th... that means we went out for exactually twenty days...

Thats too soon to be breaking up... and way too soon to be having problems...

Whats wrong with me... why is it I find guys who are tottaly into me... yet I can't take it... who the fuck am I?

After he left... obviously upset... I went up to my room... ready to type this fucked up entry... and I realized... I don't know what I'm doing... or who I am... yet I just keep throwing away good things...

I went after him... I ran and walked all over where I thought he could have possibly walked... and I couldn't find him...

I so wanted it to be one of those movie endings... where she comes back from searching for him and he's at her house already... sipping tea with her mum...

But then again... I like to live in fanatasys and as long as I live in these kind of screwed up fantasys... no one will be good enough for me... and it's too bad I'm looking for good enough... because I don't deserve shit...

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland