Won't You Take Me Far Away From The Mucky-Muck
2:39 pm - Monday, Aug. 16, 2004
Song: Tenacious D - Wonderboy

Ping Pong. The back and forth. A decision has been made. I can't turn my back on something that intrigues me so. And if Chris and I are meant to be, we will be.

I will never stop loving him. I will keep trying to beg that love back. I hope he'll still mvoe ot Eugene with me. I hope we can take this time apart to create the relationship we've seen falling apart lately.

And at some point, I know everything will become clear. The moment of pureness where everything sits in glass boxes in the mind. You know just what you want where to get it.

Now if only other sad thigns would fade, we could ignore that they ever happened, and life would return to pleasing.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland