Survey
10:45 pm - Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004
Song:

from Rahnia)

1. copy to your journal

2. bold what you have in common with me

3. replace the not bold shit with things about you

01. I have made bad decisions.

02. I find hot chocolate oh-so-comforting

03. I love to watch Dharma and Greg

04. I have given up on acting for the most part

05. I love Video Games, A LOT

06. I am strangely routine in some things that I do.

07. I want to go out and do something

08. I believe that love can fix all things

09. I'm too dependant on my parents

10. I�m in love with one person.

11. There are only a very select few people that I can feel completely comfortable with one on one.

12. I'm happiest with a camera, a journal and gas money

13. I've had braces..dammit

14. I am bad at folding origami

15. I HATE hypocritical people...but at the same time i am one. I'm a hypocrite about being hypocritical.

16. I make myself feel left out.

17. I�m too argumentative

18. I have a lot to learn.

19. I have no idea what i'm gonna do with my life

20. I don't think I could live without my friends.

21. I love music.

22. Homophobia can bite my bottom.

23. I like candles.

24. I have a lot of goals, but I rarely accomplish them.

25. I'm not selling girlscout cookies soon, but I sure would like to buy some!

26. I have issues.

27. I love hearing new kinds of (good) music.

28. I'm obnoxious sometimes.

29. I have difficulty knowing what to think of myself.

30. I don't really care about Shaq

31. I'm quite anemic

32. I can't really correctly percive how others feel about me, but I assume it's negative

33. I don't need to do laundry, almost all my clothes are clean. This would not be the case if I did my own laundry.

34. I wish I had more time.

35. I wish I made better use of the time I have.

36. I crash and burn, and when i do, they're 300 ft flames

37. I don't believe in my own talents, even when i regognize them as so

38. I'm loud around everyone my age,but not people who are older

39. I like to be different than other people.

40.I don�t care about Bob Burnquist

41. I love Portland�s rain.

42. Snow is so pretty and so serne, I don't care if I can play in it or not.

43. I'm easily embarrassed and remember the small stupid things I've said in the past for a long time thereafter.

44. I�m not a vegetarian, although I don't eat beef.

45. I consume too much sugar

46. I love Mexican food.

47. I don't know how I feel about gigantic squid, but I'm more than a little scared of Jellyfish

48. I love bottles with corks in them.

49. I enjoy pointless car trips, or pointfull car trips...I just enjoy car trips. Especially when I drive.

50. I make it a point not to have regrets.

51. My room is well dressed when it's not cluttered, and everything matches.

52. Apathy sometimes overwhelms me, but I'm easily excitable

53. I love to make others laugh.

54. People sometimes think I�m a crackhead.

55. I don't own enough hats - I mean, I even look good in hats, but do I really have any? Nooo

56. Rainstorms keep me up because I like to dance in them.

57. The shorter days in winter make me feel like there's actually more productive hours, since I tend to leave everything until night.

58. I�m definitely not obsessed with crayon art

59. My world is coated in ice right now

60. I always feel the need to make bitter people see the light.

61. I like people who know how to laugh.

62. I don�t know where I�m going for college.

64. I fall asleep far too easily in moving vehicles

65. I'm waiting with bated breath for the end of high school

66. I have a lot of friends, and I'm very thankful for them.

67. I want more money.

68. I want to live in a tree house

69. I want a hug.

70. I wish I could fix everyone's problems.

71. I dearly hope I do not remind people of a small dog. I hate small dogs.

72. If you gave me $10 right now, I would buy microwave popcorn and seasoned nori flakes.

73. I am a liberal.

74. I�ve never met anyone who doesn�t like blankets.

75. I wish I were prettier sometimes.

76. I sometimes think I chose the wrong high school, the wrong boyfriends, and the wrong ideas to follow, and I'm very glad of it because of what I have now.

77. I love sleeping in the morning.

78. I love cats.

79. I think geeks make better boyfriends than jocks.

80. I've never tried to snowboard

81. The only single headliner concert I have been to is Britney Spears. Twice.

82. I don't scar easily.

83. I want to live with a few best friends.

84. I'd rather drive than ride the greyhound.

85. I despise closed minded people.

86. I like happy music.

87. I find man made yellow objects to be...yellow.

88. Innuendo is funny

89. I'm right handed.

90. I want to be a super sexy spy and kill people for the CIA

91. I love to read.

92. I take drives to the gorge when i need to think

93. I can't recall if I was happy in middle school

94. I love the smell of pine.

95. I fall in love too easily, and out of love almost not at all

96. I look up laws for fun.

97. I wish I was closer to some people.

98. I wish I could be a writer and travel. National Geographic, you knwo you want me.

99. I like bright colors Especially pink.

100. I adore snail mail

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland