I Can't Be Held Responsible
8:35 pm - Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003
Song:

I'm not ready yet. Can I do this kicking and screaming? I am not ready for the weekend to end and the shcool to start up again. To slowly ingrain itself back into me for five more days.

I think Chris feels guilty for talking me into staying. Feels guilty for my being here this year working towards my one credit with a full class schedule.

He was right in some ways though. There is a maturity differance between this year and last. I'm not sure I could have pulled any of this together last year. The college apps, the scholorships, the grades and the overall senior activities. I wouldn't have been able to.

So I'm still here. With homework in the bag that I haven't touched all weekend.

I'm a textbook case of senioritis.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland