Things Change And They Don't
5:07 pm - Friday, Nov. 14, 2003
Song:

He told me he didn't love me anymore. Less then a week after giving me a ring. So i'm sitting here in soft denial. "Yes You Do". My email to him. He's using my fighting tactics, hurt as much as you can when you're beyond angry to frustration where you want to claw at yourself.

Maybe he doesn't. But I think the anger we both hold right now says a lot more about my indifferance to that statement, then my hearts ideas on it. If I weren't so pissed, I'd be crying and hurting, and I'm thinking right now this bitchy heartlessness is working for me. It's protecting things with a brick wall built around my heart,

Maybe this is the second time he's said this in our relationship and I should start beliveing him.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland