Right Back Where I Started From
8:42 am - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
Song:

Just a few more days until the trip to Sanf Francisco. Day after tomorrow. I'm so excited to go. To see everything this city has to offer me.

At the same time though, I'm scared. Chris' mom kept describing it as, "they're going to the city to check it out because they're moving there".

How do I deal with that, exactly? I'm not ready to live anywhere. I mean yes, it is another year away, but it's still coming up and it's the plan.

What if I don't get accepted to University Of San Francisco? What if Chris doesn't to AAC? What if Chris and I break up? I won't know anyone.

What if? What if? What if? What if?

What if I absolutely love?

San Francisco, here I come.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland