Written At Fir Acres
3:36 pm - Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003
Song: Clocks - Coldplay

Don�t tell lies,
Simple one can tell
I never really listen.
Me, your soul
How much can I hurt
Your pure beauty
Losing my way
Blinds my heart
To your warn bed
To your touch
And lie without eyes in your dark arms
Let yourself be absorbed
Tell yourself you aren�t
That lies are human nature
Why do you paranoi me so.
Taking me to be with you
Touch me, kiss me, lie to me
For when I said it was wrong
I meant right
And when I said no
I meant yes
And everything you do it too much for me.
Do you ever wonder
If I cry
When you sleep.
You claim you�re so
Light.
That I wake you so easily,
And God do I love you.
But how easily
Do we lose our way.
Look
How
Profound
I
Look
When
I
List.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland