Kisses First
11:19 am - Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002
Song: Sattelite - Dave Matthews Band

We forgot, if just a moment what keeps our relationship together and fought instead. Side comments, glares and bitching for three days.

And then�

He kissed me in the Disney Store, which should be entirely un-allowed, but felt so right. The kiss for just right. We could hold each other�s hands after that and feel right.

Before bowling I told him what I was feeling and was dumb to what his expression read for a long while before a said �I�m not going to break up with you�

Back at his brother�s house that night, we sat down on our bed and said we�d talk about it.

Those kisses were perfect and long and amazing. Broken only by one of use mutter, �But we�re supposed to talk

And eventually we did.

But the best way to argue is while kissing.

I need that boy, and in the end I don�t think the weekend was all that bad. If only he was there when I�d woken up this morning I wouldn�t have to admit it�s over.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland