My Rant About The Year Closing
5:35 pm - Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002
Song: Grace Is Gone - Dave Matthews Band

Goodbye to the year 2002, and may I say good riddance. It�s been an interesting time, and I think through this year I have learned more things about myself and who I want to be than ever before. Much of that I attribute to the use of this diary.

This was the year that brought me Chris, something I am thankful for. No matter what happens between us the ten months of 2002 we spent to together will be amazing in my mind.

This year brought me to travel on my own and with friends, sparking a need to move and go. I feel now like I�m biding my time until I�m 18. Wasting these years until those when I can pack up and just go, because I need to be out in the world.

This year brought me closer To Rahnia. And Kelsi and others. People who stress me out, anger me, frustrate me, make me want to scream and are in everyway my best friends and the most amazing people in the entire world.

This year brought me driving. A passage to travel that I enjoy very much.

This year brought me tears and pain, love and need. Good times and some very bad. Sex with too many people and betraying others and myself. Hurting people too much. Repenting.

I want to wash through the midnight mark and land in a clean new land, and place where the possibilities that face us are powerful. Fear and pain missing from last year, we�ll create our own this year. Lets just with open arms welcome 2003.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland