Shitfaced
2:56 pm - Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002
Song:

Yesterday with Chris, and today with Chris, well that's broken into two very different parts. Everything before his brother�s house... and yeah� everything after.

Since I�m more likely to forget the after, despite it�s being more recent, I�ll write about that now.

It all started with Mike�s hard Ice Tea. That stuff is gross. Let me just say that. It was followed by two, huge (20 oz each), screwdrivers, and later followed by absolute citron. Two shots of it.

I should have stopped when I couldn�t walk the straight lines, or see what was going on when I turned my head.

Everything was way too funny, what with laughing about �Uncle Ben�, you know the rice, and worrying that Lieta would be the only one to remember.

Leita is Chris� brother�s fianc�e. Who didn�t drink anything.

Rahnia knows so much of this as we called her, and told her little things about the evening. I sang.

�I�m a lightweight and I don�t care.�

Then we went to our room, with the phone, Rahnia on the other end. That�s when she got hear much of our foreplay. If that�s what you can call it.

We had hurtful sex, which didn�t hurt until the morning, which involved him falling out every thrust. Then he blacked out a bit.

And that�s when the puking started. First on the carpet, then in the toilet. I had to use love as a ploy to get him to keep his eyes open and to drink that water.

I didn�t puke until this morning, with my heavy hangover. So much for vodka not doing anything to you the next morning.

I ate some bacon and started to feel better. I�m still a dizzy. Rahnia says it passes.

All I�ve wanted all day is soda and a milkshake.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland