Come Children, Gather Around And Listen To Me Whine
10:03 pm - Saturday, Jun. 15, 2002
Song:

I feel a little (if by little, I mean very) left out by Rahnia lately.

She called tonight to find out where Metroplois is. I think it's third and oak (or was that Quest?). I felt kind of hurt that they hadn't even invited me. We sat there silent for a while. finnaly I said, "Is that it?" so that I could get off the phone and go back to feeling sorry for myself and she said "Do you want to come?" It felt so much like an after thought I said no.

Next Friday I'm supposed to go to Floras lake with her. And Amanda. And I don't think thats all anymore, I think A's going. I wasn't too keen on going with Amanda, but now with the three of them. It sounds terrible.

To start with, one person will have to ride in another car. Rahnia already told me if someone else came along she would make that person me because I've met her family before, but then, so has Amanda. Seriously, I don't want to be seperated like that. I don't see the point in going if I'm just going to feel left out the whole time. Because, well, I'll just be left-out the whole time.

I've been replaced I guess. Amanda has the place I used to. This is going to be a long boring summer.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland