Like, OMG, He's SOOO Hot
9:52 pm - Monday, Jun. 03, 2002
Song:

I don't like DiaryLand because it gives people a place to post bad poetry and pretend they have writing skills (but I really LOVE diaryland).

I realize I do this. I realize I want to be a writer and I have very little in the skills department, in fact, everything I write has an ultimatly childish tone to it. But at least I see that I have no skills... these people really belive everything they write has intense meaning. I don't care if you don't like what I write. I don't knwo what provocks me to say these things. Maybe I've just come across too many of these diarys.

I've come across too many diarys where the entries consist of OMG, i was so shocked today when jimmy told me he liked me. lol. i can't belive i didn't see that before. he's sooo fine.

I am newly dissapointed in myself as I realize my writing sounds like that.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland